A Bit Bedazzled

3 Jan

Bedazzled Polka Dots

My Look/Mi Look: Shirt/Camisa: Ann Taylor | Sweater/Suéter: JCrew Factory (similar, similar) | Jeans: 7FAM (on sale!) | Boots/Botas: Franco Sarto | Tote/Bolso: My S&D | Lips/Pintalabios: Strength

Bedazzled Polka Dots

Bedazzled Polka Dots

Bedazzled Polka Dots

La Totale Tote

Bedazzled Polka Dots

I’m feeling super preppy in this look, probably because of the white collar and polkadot sweater. It’s too cold to wear one layer (yes, still!) so I added this fun, new bedazzled blouse to give me an extra bit of warmth. Matt got me this blouse as part of a Christmas gift and I love it so so much. I usually can’t find blouses that are long enough, but this one has great length and a good fit. And I love the beading up top! I opted for my flat, OTK boots instead of booties because I almost wiped out a few times when I last wore my booties (yikes!). It isn’t my standard look, but I like the preppy-feel of this outfit!

Thanks for reading and Happy Friday!

-Rach

Me siento pija hoy en este look, quiza por el cuello blanco y el suéter. Hace demasiado frío para llevar simplemente un suéter (sí, todavía) así que añadí esta blusa con cuentas, que amo (fue un regalo de la navidad de Matt y me queda muy bien. Es larga también, que prefiero en mis blusas). Me encanta que el cuello destella un poco. Opté por mi botas sin tacones porque casi me caí el otro día en mis tacones :/. Aunque no es lo típico llevar un look súper pijo, me gusta esta ropa. 

Gracias por leer y feliz viernes! 

-Raque

4 Responses to “A Bit Bedazzled”

  1. dana January 3, 2014 at 10:44 #

    super cute look – loving your boots!

    http://www.thecasualclassic.com

  2. Kristin @ Crumbs and Curls January 3, 2014 at 13:08 #

    Love this! Polka dots are my favorite!

    Kristin
    crumbsandcurls.blogspot.com

  3. Closet Fashionista January 3, 2014 at 16:11 #

    Loving this look, those boots are gorgeous! :D And I love the beading details on the collar too, they add a nice touch.
    http://www.closet-fashionista.com/

I appreciate all of your comments and read each! Gracias!